Bonza burger and beer bar COFFEE

Ugly water mark is due to some foolish person NOT asking permission to use my pics on their website. That resulted in a poor quality resolution photo. You can get a high quality one by asking nicely!!!I love the idea that I can get my morning coffee at a bar!

Just about every day this week, I take a short cut to avoid the usual media scrum outside the law courts. Just around the corner from Flagstaff train station, I go downhill along Little Lonsdale street and duck into the establishment which has the round green Carlsberg beer light up sign hanging over the door.

Ugly water mark is due to some foolish person NOT asking permission to use my pics on their website. That resulted in a poor quality resolution photo. You can get a high quality one by asking nicely!!!For $2.50 (early bird price), you get a Flat white with a smile. The friendly lass who makes it perfect almost every time and remembers your order! I get so fucking tempted just to have a pint and sit at the cosy little bar. I love the “Jack is a WANKER” sign which can be seen across the street.

This place has those deals with the 6th coffee, you get a FREE pizza!

(Free Pizza Monday, after 3pm Wed – Fri with 6 coffee stamps)

I’m up to my 5th stamp and interested in trying the pizza.

This side of town is alive with cafes, bars and great food. You’d think it would be dead because of the sleazy nightclubs and stripper joints. I reckon in a few years’ time, it will be another Degraves St with hopefully, less hipsters and shitty attitude. The folk around here are mostly law court people and tradies.

Ugly water mark is due to some foolish person NOT asking permission to use my pics on their website. That resulted in a poor quality resolution photo. You can get a high quality one by asking nicely!!!470 Little Lonsdale Street

Melbourne CBD

(03) 9070 7122

Not sure about the opening hours but it closes around 7ish.

3 thoughts on “Bonza burger and beer bar COFFEE

Leave a Reply

